What is the tallest building in new york city?

One World Trade Center was the tallest building in New York City, measuring 1,776 feet tall with 104 floors. However, the World Trade Center was destroyed by terrorists on 9/11/2001, making Central Park Tower the largest building in New York at 1,550 feet tall with 98 floors.