How do i make stuffed artichokes?

To stuff artichokes, you must first properly trim them, and push-open all the leaves. Mix breadcrumbs, minced garlic, salt, pepper, parmesan, chopped parsley and olive oil in a bowl. stuff the mixture between leaves. Steam them standing upright in pan for 90 minutes. Drizzle with butter & serve