What fruits and vegetables are in season in the fall?

Apples, pears, pumpkins, squash, carrots, broccoli, brussel sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower, potatoes, sweet potatoes, onions, beets, kale, swiss chard, rhubarb, eggplant, green beans, corn, cranberries