When was john wayne gacy executed?

Convicted serial rapist and killer John Wayne Gacy was executed at the Stateville Penitentiary in Illinois by lethal injection just after midnight on May 10, 1994.

---

John Wayne Gacy was executed on May 10th, 1994. His death was confirmed at 12:58 a.m.

---

John Wayne Gacy was executed on May 10th, 1994. His death was confirmed at 12:58 a.m.

---

On 10 May 1994, John Wayne Gacy Executed With Lethal Injection. The man convicted in the torture-murder of 33 young men and boys.