What is the longest knife?

The world's largest pocket knife measures 6.02 m (17 ft 33 in) when open and has a steel blade 2.46 m (8 ft 1 in) long. It was designed and made by Garima Foundation and Pankaj Ojha (all India) and was presented at the Pink Square Mall, Jaipur, India, on 21 December 2010.