How old is carole g.?

Karol G was born in 1991, making her 28 years old as of Spring 2019.

---

Carolina Giraldo Navarro (born 14 February 1991), known professionally as Karol G, is a Colombian reggaeton singer and songwriter. In 2019 she is 28 years old.