What is the most o. p. weapon in fortnite?

The most powerful weapon in Fortnite is a somewhat subjective thing, changes periodically, and can depend on one's definition of "weapon." Among items topping various lists are the infinity blade, the gold quad launcher, the dragon's breath shotgun, the cuddle fish, and the blueprint and pencil.