What's the seventy five day hard challenge?

Follow a diet. Drink a gallon of water per day. Complete two 45-minute workouts each day (one must take place outdoors). Avoid alcohol and do not eat any cheat meals. Take progress pictures every day. Read 10 pages of a nonfiction book daily. Perform random acts of kindness.