What are the lyrics to if the world was ending?

I was distracted And in traffic I didn't feel it When the earthquake happened But it really got me thinkin' Were you out drinkin' Were you in the living room Chillin' watchin' television It's been a year now Think I've figured out how How to let you go and let communication die out I know, you know,