How much does eight ounces of water weigh?

Eight fluid ounces of water weighs 8.3 ounces.

---

Generally speaking, 8 ounces of water by weight will equal 8 fluid ounces by volume. However, scientifically, 8 fluid ounces (fl. oz) in volume, is actually 8.3214 oz in weight.