What does dodge srt stand for?

SRT started as a stand-alone division under Fiat Chrysler Automobiles originally focused on designing and building the Dodge Viper. Standing for “Street and Racing Technology,” the division produced performance-optimized technology for Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler.