What is the fastest car in the world called?

According to Whereisroadster.com, the Tesla Roadster is the faster car. It is traveling at an astounding 74,676 miles an hour. Technically it’s not the fastest car in the world. It is now 181,242,000 miles from earth heading toward Mars. But it’s definitely faster than any other car on earth.