Where is the forever maryland statue?

Last location was in Stamford, Connecticut in 2018, this is apparently not the giant Marilyn Monroe that is expected to stand permanently in Palm Springs, California, beginning in 2020, even though the two statues are identical. Palm Springs has said that it has its Marilyn already in storage.