Who are famous french composers?

Here are some famous French composers: Frédéric Chopin (1810-1849); Jean-Jacques Rousseau (1712-1778); Claude Debussy (1862-1918); Francis Poulenc (1899-1963); Hector Berlioz (1803-1869); Jean-Baptiste Lully (1632-1687); Georges Bizet (1838-1875); and Guillaume de Machaut (1300-1377).