What's the synonym for carry?

The word “carry” has 109 Synonyms on thesaurus.com. Some of these are; convey, transfer, move, bring, bear, shift, switch, fetch, transport, cart, log, hump, schlep, tote, support, sustain, stand, prop up, bolster, underpin.