Where is abraham ancer from?

He was born in South Texas but grew up in Reynosa, Mexico, where he lived until age 14. He has dual citizenship in Mexico and the United States. Attended Sharyland High School in Mission, Texas, Attended Odessa Junior College before transferring and graduating from the University of Oklahoma.