Which tv show was inspired by margaret king's paintings?

Big Eyes is a 2014 American biographical drama film directed by Tim Burton, written by Scott Alexander and Larry Karaszewski and starring Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz. The film is about the life of American artist Margaret Keane famous for painting and drawing portraits of people with big eyes