What's pine sol?

Pine-Sol is a registered trade name of Clorox for a line of household cleaning products, used to clean grease and heavy soil stains. Pine-Sol was based on pine oil when it was created in 1929 however, as of 2016, Pine-Sol products sold in stores no longer contain pine oil.