Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Do steel cut oats have gluten in them?

2 Answers

non-contaminated, pure oats are gluten-free. They are safe for most people with gluten-intolerance. The main problem with oats in gluten-free eating is contamination. Most commercial oats are processed in facilities that also process wheat, barley, and rye.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1565747242054) }}

LIVE
Points points 41
Rating

Pure oats contain no gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1585769648985) }}

LIVE
Points points 29
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE