How many carbohydrates are there in bok choy?

According to the United States Department of Agriculture (USDA) National Nutrient Database, 1 cup of raw bok choy, weighing 70 grams (g) contains: 9 calories. 1.05 g of protein. 1.53 g of carbohydrates.