Tell me roblox characters?

Danny Vasquez Rick Jones A member of the Bravest Warriors. Stephen Rick Jones The only character who likes Halloween and celebrates it everyday. Lex Hatcher Ted Dykstra He is Abby Hatcher's father. John Rick Jones The upside-down character from Wayside.