How do i jus ginger?

You can juice fresh ginger root in an electronic juicer in the same way as any other vegetable or fruit. There’s no need to peel the ginger before juicing as the machine will easily extract the juice from the skin and pulp. However, you should wash the ginger and examine it for spoilage beforehand.