What are songs by funnel vision?

40+ songs: Granny's House, Down with the Pew, Party in the Elevator, Walk Like Shawn, The Other Side (Greener Grass), Fortnite Better Give Me My Kids Back, Slay All Day, Ant Bully, Psycho Pig, I'm a Gurkey Turkey, Ape Chase