What is sweet lucy?

Sweet Lucy is a bourbon based liqueur born of tradition, backed by a great story like most of their products. As a “frequent companion on duck hunts, variations of Sweet Lucy were generally homemade elixirs of peaches, oranges and apricots with lots of sugar and whiskey.