What kind of guns are in fortnite?

As of Feb 11th 2022, non-vaulted Fortnite guns are: MK-Seven Assault Rifle Stinger SMG Hunter Bolt-Action Sniper Rifle Grenade Launcher Sidearm Pistol Ranger Assault Rifle Auto Shotgun Stryker Pump Shotgun Machine Pistol Flare Gun Heavy Shotgun