Where is nether war in minecraft?

In Minecraft, nether diamond ore is found between layers 1 to 32. Nether coal & lapis lazuli ores are found between layers 1 to 128. The other ores, iron, gold, tin, copper, & redstone, are found between layers 1 to 96.