How many children does george noory have?

Noory was born, raised and educated in Detroit. He has three children and six grandchildren. He served nine years in the U.S. Naval Reserve. Coast to Coast AM is the most listened to overnight radio program in the USA and is broadcast live, Monday-Sunday from 1-5 a.m. ET.