Which pokemon has the most power?

Arceus It is a Generation IV Mythical Pokémon of the Normal type. This Pokémon is regarded as the founder of the Pokémon universe. It has the highest base statistics of any non-Mega Pokémon and is the most powerful Pokémon in the universe.