What is the most deadliest bird in the world?

While car crashes from hitting birds kill more people yearly, the deadliest birds are the big flightless ones. The Cassowary and EMU of Australia and the Ostrich of Africa, collectively injure or kill over 100 people a year, by slashing them with big toed claws.