How do you evolve sneasel in pokemon legends arceus?

Sneasel also has a different regional variant in Pokemon Legends, and it's able to evolve into an entirely new Pokemon named Sneasler. To trigger the evolution, you must use a Razor Claw on Hisuian Sneasel during the day.