What's the smallest baby that was ever born?

Saybie, Born At 8.6 Ounces, Is Now Believed To Be The World's Tiniest Surviving Baby. The baby, whom nurses at a San Diego hospital called "Saybie," is believed to be the world's tiniest surviving newborn. Her first life accomplishment was setting a world record.