How do i make homemade bread?

Mix 500 grams of bread flour, 7 grams of fast-action yeast, 1tsp of salt, 300ml of warm water, 2 tablespoons of sunflower oil, and 1 tablespoon of honey. Knead for 10 minutes. Place the dough into a loaf tin. Put in a warm place for 1-2 hours to rise. Bake at 200 celcius for 30-35 mins. . Nom nom!