How strong is a pistol shrimp?

The pistol shrimp kills or stuns its prey by filling a chamber in its large claw with water. When prey is within range, the shrimp jets the water out at 60 MPH. The bubbles this process forms make a loud, around 210 decibels, pop - louder than a real pistol shot. That's how the shrimp gets its name