What is bill nye saves the world?

Bill Nye Saves the World is an American television show currently streaming on Netflix hosted by Bill Nye. These include fashion model Karlie Kloss, science YouTuber and educator Derek Muller, comedian Nazeem Hussain, comedian and writer Joanna Hausmann and the TV host and producer Emily Calandrelli