Who uses the blue lightsaber in star wars?

Anakin Skywalker had the blue lightsaber throughout the Clone Wars. After the duel on Mustafar, Obi-Wan Kenobi took Anakin's lightsaber and kept it on Tatooine for nearly 2 decades. He gave it to Luke Skywalker, who lost it when Darth Vader struck off his son's hand in Cloud City.