Who is flowery from undertale?

Flowey is the first major character that the protagonist encounters in Undertale. Flowey serves as the main antagonist for the majority of the game, specifically the Neutral and True Pacifist routes, and can be considered a deuteragonist for the Genocide Route.

---

Flowey is the first major character that the protagonist encounters in Undertale. He provides an introduction to the mechanics of encounters by sharing "friendliness pellets", which are actually harmful bullets, revealing his philosophy of "KILL or BE KILLED"