What team does meghan rapper no play for?

Megan Rapinoe is an American professional soccer player who plays for and captains Reign FC in the National Women's Soccer League.

---

Megan Rapinoe is an American professional soccer player who plays for and captains Reign FC in the National Women's Soccer League.