Can you cook bacon frozen?

If you wrapped each dice individually before freezing you can. But to take a brick of ten frozen slices together and cook it is going to dry out and burn the outside. It’s better to put the frozen package unopened in cold water and let it thaw in the fridge until the slices peel apart easily.