Who is nunu from the teletubbies?

Noo-Noo (operated by Mark Dean (from 1997 - 2003, 2007) in the original series and Victoria Jane (from 2015 - present) and Olly Taylor (from 2017 - present) in the new series) is the Teletubbies' sky blue pet, as well as their housekeeper and guardian. He lives in Teletubbyland as a vacuum cleaner.