What do you need for elephant toothpaste?

A plastic bottle,Dry yeast ,Warm water,Liquid dish soap,3% hydrogen peroxide, Measuring cups ,Measuring spoons,Safety glasses,Large tub or tray to catch the foam, A Location for the activity that can tolerate spills (of hydrogen peroxide as well as possibly food coloring).