What do you need for elephant toothpaste?

Empty plastic bottle Dry yeast (found in the baking section of the grocery store) Warm water Liquid dish soap 3% hydrogen peroxide Measuring cups Measuring spoons Safety glasses Large tub or tray to catch the foam