Are p. j. masks real?

The PJ Masks are an animated TV show... BUT.... you can dress like them this Halloween or bedtime! Also, The PJ Masks are coming into the night to save a city near you this fall!! See The Live Stage Show!!

---

No, P.J. Masks is an animated series, about little tykes becoming superheroes themselves. That's what happens at night for young friends Connor, Amaya and Greg. When they put on their pyjamas and activate their animal amulets, they turn into their alter egos- Catboy, Owlette and Gekko