Are p. j. masks real?

No, P.J. Masks is an animated series, about little tykes becoming superheroes themselves. That's what happens at night for young friends Connor, Amaya and Greg. When they put on their pyjamas and activate their animal amulets, they turn into their alter egos- Catboy, Owlette and Gekko