What's the most expensive drink in the world?

What you are willing to spend? Macallan Lalique - $625,000. Mendis Coconut Brandy VS - $1 Million. Diva Vodka - $1 Million. Russo-Baltique Vodka - $1.35 Million. Henri IV Dudognon Heritage Cognac Grande Champagne - $2 Million. Pasion Azteca - $3.5 Million. Billionaire Vodka - $3.7 Million.