How do clouds fly?

The water and ice particles in the clouds we see are simply too small to feel the effects of gravity. As a result, clouds appear to float on air. Clouds are composed primarily of small water droplets and, if it's cold enough, ice crystals. So the particles continue to float with the surrounding air