Who is emily dickens?

She is an author.

---

Emily Dickens, soprano, is a full-time member of the internationally acclaimed British vocal ensemble VOCES8. Established as one of the most versatile singing groups, Emily performs music from Renaissance England to contemporary commissions and American pop all over the world.