What's the most expensive soap?

The World Luxury Expo is showcasing the "most expensive soap in the world," which is made of pure gold dust, olive oil and virgin honey and is embedded with diamonds. With a price tag of USD 3,800, the soap is dubbed the "Qatar Royal Soap."