What's in mexican seasoning?

INGREDIENTS. teaspoon chili powder (add more if you like) teaspoon garlic powder. teaspoon onion powder (or 2 teaspoons crushed dried fried onions) 1⁄ teaspoon crushed red pepper flakes. 1⁄2. teaspoon dried oregano. teaspoons paprika. 1 1⁄2. teaspoons ground cumin. 1⁄2. teaspoon sea salt.