Do you sloths have tails?

Only three toes sloths have tails.

---

Three-toed sloths do get the last laugh in the end though because they have the longer tail! ... Sloths do actually have tails. They're not very long mind you, but three-toed sloths beat two-toed sloths!

---

yes