What's the fastest drag racer?

Tony Schumacher has the fastest official speed in Top Fuel history, on February 2018, in the NHRA Arizona Nationals. Schumacher had a 336.57 mph run at 3.667 seconds in his second pass.

---

Brittany Force broke the record in 2019 for the fastest time.