What who is b. t. s.?

B.T.S. is a popular seven member South Korean boy band also known as Bangtan Boys. They are the first K-pop group to ever top the U.S. album charts. The members are RM, Jin, Suga, J-Hope, Jimin, V, and Jungkook. One of their most popular songs is Dynamite.