What's chili seasoning?

Homemade Chili Seasoning is made up of the perfect blend of cumin, paprika and chili powder and will pack a whole lot of flavor into your chili recipes.

---

Only basic pantry spices are needed to make this versatile chili seasoning, with chili powder and cumin making up the base of the blend. Garlic powder, onion powder, paprika, oregano, salt, and pepper round out the ingredients.